Our People

Our employees play an important role in Seed Source’s success, so we strive to bring out the best in them and empower all to do their best work.

Seed Source Team

Lowell Schardt

Owner, CEO

Mobile:  (402) 369 1254
Email:  lowell@seedsourceag.com

Adam Jech

AgVenture Yield Specialist

Mobile:  (402) 369 0600
Email:  adam@seedsourceag.com

Matt Haschke

Warehouse, Shipping/Receiving, Soil Sampling

Mobile:  (402) 369 0052
Email:  matt@seedsourceag.com

Chelsea Tanderup

Operations Manager, Precision Data Support, AYS

Email:  chelsea@seedsourceag.com

McKenna Frevert

AYS, Media/Communications Support

Mobile:  (402) 369 0724
Email:  mckenna@seedsourceag.com

Ty Alexander

AYS, Agronomy Support

Mobile:  (402) 394 1486
Email:  ty@seedsourceag.com

Chase Ott

AYS, Agronomy Support

Mobile:  (402) 750 5334
Email:  chase@seedsourceag.com

Denny Kasperbauer

AgVenture Yield Specialist

Mobile:  (712) 254 0080
Email:  denny@seedsourceag.com

Kelli Barnett

AgVenture Yield Specialist

Mobile:  (712) 660 3815
Email:  kelli@seedsourceag.com

Jessica Jurgensen

AgVenture Yield Consultant

Mobile:  (712) 269 8380
Email:  jess@seedsourceag.com

Blake Hokamp

AgVenture Yield Consultant

Mobile:  (402) 841 0145
Email:  blake@seedsourceag.com